Dalida - Dance Hits & Remixes (FLAC)

Direct Dalida - Dance Hits & Remixes (FLAC)

Dalida - Dance Hits & Remixes (FLAC)
Dalida - Dance Hits & Remixes (FLAC)
EAC rip | 17 Tracks | FLAC - Log - Cue | Release: 2002 | 578 MB
Genre: Variete, Disco, Pop

Dalida was a singer and actress who performed and recorded in more than 10 languages including: French, Arabic, Italian, Greek, German, English, Japanese, Hebrew, Dutch and Spanish. She was born in Cairo, Egypt, to Italian (Calabrian) parents, and spent her early years in the Italian Egyptian community of the Cairo but she lived most of her adult life in France. She received 55 gold records and was the first singer to receive a diamond disc. A 30-year career (she debuted in 1956 and recorded her last album in 1986, a few months before her death) and her death led to an iconic image as a tragic diva and renowned singer.

01. Salma ya salama
02. Darla dirladada
03. Gigi in Paradisco
04. Quand s'arretent les violons
05. Io t'amero
06. La f?ria
07. Besame mucho
08. Laissez-moi danser
09. Chanteur des ann?es 80
10. Flamenco
11. L?-bas dans le noir
12. La tumba
13. T'es fier de toi
14. Femme et la nuit
15. L'an 2005
16. Salma ya salama
17. It's you in the shadow

Download links:

Get Dalida - Dance Hits & Remixes (FLAC) From Fast Server

Download Dalida - Dance Hits & Remixes (FLAC) From File Hosts,This post added 17:14,August 14,2013 By In Musics,Music Video,Mp3s Dalida.-.Dance.Hits.&.Remixes.(FLAC) Can Download From Here Too No Torrent

Copyright Tinydl 2007-2012. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy
None Of The Files Shown Here Are Hosted Or Transmitted By This Site.

/ Forgot your password?